Fourplay Photos

Here are some pics of the “Fourplay” show at the Webb Gallery in Waxahachie, Texas. I had a great time there with my mom and met lots of cool folks. Bruce and Julie Webb are great hosts. Here’s my stuff…






Frieda Gossett’s leather creations







Mr. Hooper









Bruce Lee







Tom Sale (aka Pinky Diablo)



Bruce Webb mans the sangria tankard.



Dexter


Tom Sale (aka Pinky Diablo)


BBQ from The Pit



Mom and I, enjoying the local flavor


Amy Annelle performing…


…with Ralph White

3 Responses to “Fourplay Photos”


  1. 1 Tim Hooper May 4, 2010 at 4:47 am

    I wish I could have made the show. There were just too many things keeping me away. By the way, I think your work looks great. I have been a big fan for a long time.

  2. 2 John Casey May 4, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Thanks Tim. Your work looks great up there and was very popular. Congrats.

  3. 3 mkc May 6, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Looks like a really fun time.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 267 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

