Clare Szydlowski @ The Compound Gallery

Clare Szydlowski has a fun show titled “Buy American” at The Compound Gallery in Oakland.

The Compound has a great art delivery project called “Art in a Box“. There is a cool side gallery which has been designated the “Art in a Box” Headquarters.

2 Responses to “Clare Szydlowski @ The Compound Gallery”


  1. 1 Roni J. April 4, 2012 at 2:43 pm

    Those little brown & orange houses are to die for. I love that you can go to all these places and show me all the work and shows I would love and go to myself if I was there. And that was a run-on sentence. lol


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 267 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

