Flourished

Man I am super beat. What a fun night last night at the Flourish Oakland event. Mary and I were so busy with sales that we really had no time to take pics. I regret I only have these few. Mary took most of these before the event began. Very special thanks to MKC who was a total pro with the sales and packing, and of course the artists who donated their art and time, Michael McConnell, Alison Tharp, Alison OK Frost, Crystal Morey, Dave Higgins, Lauren Napolitano, Obi Kaufmann, Nathaniel Parsons, Marcos LaFarga, and David Seiler. You guys rock!!

1 Response to “Flourished”


  1. 1 vincentfarrellartist May 7, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    looks like an amazing event!!!well dne!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 268 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 268 other followers

