Adios Ajijic

fri_91.jpg

Today has been our final trip around town. Sadly our tour to the Guachimontones Pyramids near Teuchitlan was cancelled so we simply resorted to our favorite turista pastime… moseying about town. Here are some random pics from the day.

fri_6.jpg
fri_7.jpg
fri2_2.jpg
fri2_5.jpg
fri_4.jpg
fri_2.jpg
fri_3.jpg
fri_12.jpg
fri2_6.jpg
fri_5.jpg
fri_15.jpg
fri_8.jpg

Had to go back for one more…
fri_14.jpg

Adios Ajijic.
fri.jpg

3 Responses to “Adios Ajijic”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann December 16, 2006 at 7:07 am

    It seems like cruel and unusual punishment to keep showing pieces of the world’s best flan with a bite out of it. But I guess that is what pure flan-ismo is all about. Jim

  2. 2 John December 16, 2006 at 11:17 pm

    The problem is that now I will always be looking for the best flan in the US to see if I can match the quality. Ice cream, pies, cakes, and other just desserts will suffer neglect. It’s a tragedy really.

  3. 3 linda December 17, 2006 at 12:23 pm

    wow,so many cool pics…I just checked all of them out today and I have this very amazing craving for a plate of mex and some delicious flan 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Made a buncha coasters during my camping trip. #art #drawing #beermats #coasterart #ink #camping

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,084 other followers


