“Crossing Swords”…

… or Conking Heads?” is the title of this little drawing. I cranked up the contrast on the first photo so you can see the initial line drawing…

swords.jpg
swords_4.jpg
swords_5.jpg
swords_6.jpg
swords_7.jpg

Erasing the pencil work post-ink…
swords_8.jpg

Finished!
swords_9.jpg
swords_fin2.jpg

1 Response to ““Crossing Swords”…”


  1. 1 Emelie Thornadtsson August 18, 2007 at 6:56 am

    Hi, Im Emelie from Sweden and I just have to say how much i LOVE your works. I love it all. You are amazing, keep it up. Is this your work, or just a hobby? I would love to have some Ink pen tip-offs! please, mail me back at emeliethorn@hotmail.com. Thanks, bye/Emelie


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Gotta check his ID. #beer #bluepit #dogsdrinkingbeer

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


