Too close to call…

This sticker poll is too close to call as of this posting. The voting will remain open through this Friday 12/12. I’m really holding out for “Dumpster Head” but “Muffled Head” is cool too. Actually, if I had the funds I’d git ’em all done.

Saw this bad boy walking around Lake Merritt today…

flyride

2 Responses to “Too close to call…”


  1. 1 Larktavia December 10, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    Baseball bat in holster as convenient weapon or for a quick street game of stick ball? Either one – EPIC WIN.

  2. 2 Jim Kaufmann December 11, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    You could go Illinois with it and see who wants to pay the most for having their favorite sticker win. just a thought.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


