Dave Higgins

Dave Higgins has a show of paintings up at Zza’s. Known mostly for his meticulous sculpture, it is nice to see his paintings. I think this is the most colorful show Zza’s has seen so far.

John Rogers stopped buy full of holiday spirit and sporting a t-shirt I designed a few years back for the creative crew at the 5th Ave Marina where the Cricket Engine is.

3 Responses to “Dave Higgins”


  1. 1 Dave Higgins December 20, 2008 at 11:24 am

    Hey John, Thanks for coming out last night … as always great seeing you and MC! The photos look great considering the lighting… Cheers.

  2. 2 John Casey December 21, 2008 at 1:06 am

    I like your hat Dave. It makes me want one too.

  3. 3 obikaufmann December 22, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    I am very proud of this show. Putting together shows at Zza’s is the best job ever and thank you john for coming out and supporting. I was under the weather on friday night and could only stay for a minut. John, you are right, this is the most colorful show at Zzas since Robert Porter and Carrissa Bowman’s show in September. Wait till 09! oh boy, we got some good work coming!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


