Clay Studio in Philly

My buddy Lexa Walsh sent me pix of my show “No One We Know” at the Clay Studio in Philly. If you find yourself in Philly, and want to stop in and check the show, please do so. The show runs through January 25th.

The Clay Studio
139 N. 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
p 215.925.3453
info@theclaystudio.org


Handsome Dan Nelson checking it out.

4 Responses to “Clay Studio in Philly”


  1. 1 THINKMULE January 16, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    Looking good my friend!~

  2. 2 obikaufmann January 17, 2009 at 9:59 am

    That is great John. Those figures at that scale are my favorite. So is the drawing with the floating hands. Beautiful. The show could as eaily be called “Everyone we know.”

  3. 3 Tommy Kane January 20, 2009 at 9:27 am

    looks amazing. Great job.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Poppies #pencil #paper #art #drawing #circa2014ish

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


