The Dumpster has Landed

Bam! This sticker just landed. Is $1 for 1 or $2 for 3 too much to ask for a nice 3.5″ x 2.5″ sticker? This sticker is done by Sticker Robot and they make a sweet durable product. I’ve had a couple on my car for a year or more and they still look pretty darn good. Of course we only get rain and a lot of sun here in Oakland.

4 Responses to “The Dumpster has Landed”


  1. 1 obi kaufmann January 30, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Can’t wait for mine. I’ll put it on my bike helmet which is becoming quite the JCasey fetish.

  2. 2 OaklandPete January 31, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    Oooooooh. Gimme gimme gimme.

  3. 3 theo auer January 31, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Yeah!!!!!! Ooooohh…oohhh…me too, me three…yeee!!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


