Friday the 13th

Whenever a Friday the 13th rolls around I feel like it’s a lucky day for me (knock on wood). I was born on Friday the 13th in Salem, Massachusetts. I think I should get a #13 tattoo. Here is a 2007 drawing called Birthday Boy.

birthday_boy_lg

4 Responses to “Friday the 13th”


  1. 1 Esti February 16, 2009 at 7:45 am

    happy belated birthday

  2. 3 Ramalhinho February 21, 2009 at 3:56 am

    loved this boy scout. would you mind me using it on a training test (i teach broken english to broken students)? i was born on a 13th, October, actually. this might seem to be a rather stupid question: ever considered comics, or quasi-comics work?

  3. 4 John Casey February 21, 2009 at 10:40 am

    Please feel free to use the image for class. I’m happy to help break English.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I wouldn't count this evil fooker out completely. Back to hate-spewing Breitbart to continue the alt-right shit-stirring. But at least he's out of the White House. #buhbyenow #adios #whitenationalist #diseasedmind

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


