Friday the 13th

kt
Kevin Earl Taylor

Today is my birthday. I was born on Friday the 13th back in the day in Salem, Massachusetts. Tonight I will be celebrating in a fairly low key manner by attending my pal Kevin Earl Taylor’s cool work opening at Bell Jar in the Mission in SF. After we will heading out for cocktails at some local establishment.

2 Responses to “Friday the 13th”


  1. 1 teresa mills March 13, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    wow i love this, I used to have a passion for drawing octupus. they are fascinating creatures.I love the surreal element to this .

  2. 2 John Casey March 14, 2009 at 1:12 am

    I remember. You made a comment about my Pentapus I think, and then referred to your own five tentacled fiends (or friends).


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

A throwback to 2011, Sweet-Talker, pencil on panel, 14”x11”, 2011. #art #pencil #14x11 #throwback2011

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


