ArtSlant Showcase Winner

Thanks to all the folks who voted on my ArtSlant entry earlier in March. I was picked, along with others, as a March showcase winner. What does this mean? I’m not sure exactly, but all the winners are here.

2 Responses to “ArtSlant Showcase Winner”


  1. 1 Matthew Seigel December 9, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I’ve been getting emails from artslant & they seem tempting, but I’ve been burned by so many of these sell art sites

    not finding much info on artslant other than from them & then found your site, so, how is artslant working 4 you? would you recommend them?
    thanks, matthew

    • 2 John Casey December 9, 2010 at 8:43 am

      I’m not sure ArtSlant has advanced my career in any way. My entry into the showcase was a bit of a lark. You’d probably do better saving your money but the site seems to get some good traffic so you may want to consider entering a showcase. You never know whose looking I suppose.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


