Salon du Dessin Contemporain

I have drawings at the Contemporary Drawing Art Fair in Paris with Galerie Polaris along with Patrick Guns, Christian Lhopital, Max Rohr, Casey Jex Smith, Laure Tixier, and Simon Willems to name a few. The good folks at the gallery sent along some images from the booth. I think you can see my Scarecrow book on the table there.

3 Responses to “Salon du Dessin Contemporain”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann March 28, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Wow, you’re everywhere! Germany, France, and, of course, soon in Oakland. Looks like a nice show, the one depicted above. All Casey Blog Followers looking forward to seeing the results of your studio labors these last many weeks.

  2. 2 John March 28, 2009 at 10:44 am

    Putting up some preview pics is at the top of my “to do” list. Hopefully I will have them available by Tuesday or Wednesday.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Hoo r u? #greyowl #art #drawing #ink #coasterart #owl #hoohoo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


