Process

I kind of like these little sketches I made for the projector for my big cutouts for the upcoming Swarm show

parts

2 Responses to “Process”


  1. 1 Carol Roque March 29, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    I like these too! very cool

  2. 2 Jim Kaufmann March 30, 2009 at 5:21 am

    i like the bottom row best because it makes it seem as if something has gone very wrong at the Arthur Murray Dance Studio near your studio. The footsteps on the floor are missing, too.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Captain Crunch, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 11"x17" #studiotime #art #drawing #bug #vwbeetle #pencil #coloredpencil #graphite

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


