Tonight!

By the way, I’m having a little art show tonight in Oakland. I have some cool pics of the show up already but I am going to suppress the temptation to display any before the opening. I’ll try to get them up tomorrow, mid day, if I’m still standing.

dc2

Alright, my scout sculpture is already on Flickr…

scout

3 Responses to “Tonight!”


  1. 1 Jason Thompson April 3, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Good luck. Scout sculpture looks great

  2. 2 Claire Wylde April 3, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Hi John. Enjoyed meeting you this evening. Good show!

  3. 3 John Casey April 5, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Thanks Claire. I was pleased to meet you as well. I hope you enjoy the book!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


