Distant Cousins

Good times, good times! Thanks again to all the good folks who came out to Swarm. I am super beat today but what can I expect? Totally worth the hangover. I will get better images of my drawings up soon. Thanks MKC for the photos!


Experimental jazz by The Host Family.

Don Porcella has some great work up in the project space, 100% pipe cleaners!


Just got a few images of the “Regime Change” show in the side gallery. Some good stuff in there.


Finished up at The Trappist. Good times, good times.

2 Responses to “Distant Cousins”


  1. 1 James Gayles April 4, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    Great show John…it was good seeing you last night.

  2. 2 John Casey April 5, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Thanks James! The same for me. Thanks for the support.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


