Trolling for Votes at ArtSlant

I have entered the ArtSlant May Showcase again with my scout sculpture. Is this a good idea? I’m not sure. If you have a moment and want to help me offset the hundred or so artists who troll for votes amongst other competing artists then please enter a vote for my sculpture here. Apologies for the need to register at ArtSlant. It’s an interesting site so it is a small sacrifice.

scout1

2 Responses to “Trolling for Votes at ArtSlant”


  1. 1 Morgan April 10, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    great stuff as always john.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Poppies #pencil #paper #art #drawing #circa2014ish

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


