Mike Lay (Flickr)

Mike Lay

I was thinking of Mike Lay the other day. I think it was his birthday recently. Anyway, I have some of his small ballpoint pen drawings (like the one above). They never cease to impress me. You should check out his Flickr page to see some of the color works he has done.

I have a few other “Mike Lay” posts here.

3 Responses to “Mike Lay (Flickr)”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann April 14, 2009 at 5:28 am

    thanks for pointing out this work. it’s tough to keep up with all the good art that is out there on flickr.

  2. 2 mike L. May 3, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    hey that’s me. sup john.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Captain Crunch, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 11"x17" #studiotime #art #drawing #bug #vwbeetle #pencil #coloredpencil #graphite

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


