Jason Byers @ 21Grand

Jason Byers‘ show at 21 Grand is over but I was able to slip in on the last day and grab a few snaps…

3 Responses to “Jason Byers @ 21Grand”


  1. 1 Steve Kim April 30, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    Just wanted to let you know you listed the wrong artist for Steve Kim :).

  2. 2 Steve Kim April 30, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Woops I replied to the wrong post, meant for the Alphonse Berber show. Sorry for Ugglifying your blog :(.

  3. 3 John Casey April 30, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    No problem. I fixed it up. Thanks for the heads up Steve.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

#wip Castle in the High Man? #sculpture #studiotime #paintingsoon #needamoat

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


