LA Arting: Bergamot Station

Bergamot Station in Santa Monica is home to numerous galleries. It’s easy to kill a good chunk of your day there. Rosamund Felsund has art by Jean Lowe.


Patrick Painter had work by Mustafa Hulusi.


At Shoshana Wayne there was this amazing installation by Zadok Ben David.


Corpro Nason had shows by Travis Louie and Kathie Olivas.

1 Response to “LA Arting: Bergamot Station”


  1. 1 mkc May 22, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    That installation by Zadok Ben David was the best thing we saw in all of the LA galleries, I think. The transition between B&W and color was wondrous.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


