LA Arting: Billy Shire

I figured I bust Billy Shire Fine Art out from the rest of the Culver City galleries since there was a group show up that was large and comprehensive.


The work of Damara Kaminecki



Chris Roberts-Antieau



Mars-1



In the back room area was the work of Esther Pearl Watson


There are so many good artists in the back room…

2 Responses to “LA Arting: Billy Shire”


  1. 1 JAKE Watling May 28, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I love Chris Roberts-Antieau’s work. thanks Jihn always coming through with a ton of great photos/artwork


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


