Gorgeous!

johndock

My buddy Joel Scilley of Audiowood.com fame just delivered my new iPhone dock to me and I am quite pleased with how it turned out. Man this sucker is sweet! I’m not sure what he sells these bad boys for but really, Id’ pay a coupla benjamins no problem. Good thing he and I use the barter system!

docked

5 Responses to “Gorgeous!”


  1. 1 Larktavia May 28, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    That is so pretty.

  2. 2 siobhan May 28, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    I love the juxtaposition. Also, Devon thinks those are flowers on your phone photo. I say it’s a taqueria plate of some sort.

  3. 3 John Casey May 28, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    You know me well. Those are fish tacos with a red radish salsa. We got them in LA at “Best Fish Taco in Ensenada.” Got to be some of the best fish tacos I’ve ever had.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

These two. Sweater top coming. #studiotime #wip #drawing #art #scuplture #pushmepullyou

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


