Skinner @ 111 Minna

Sacramento artist Skinner has a show up at 111 Minna. Crazy stuff!

4 Responses to “Skinner @ 111 Minna”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann June 8, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    Hey, isn’t that the van Scooby Doo used to ride in?

  2. 3 OaklandPete June 17, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I really like this work. Although I liked it better the first time I saw it…
    when it was done by NECKFACE.

  3. 4 John Casey June 17, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Ha!! You slay me Pete.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

My sculptures encased, literally, at @bedfordgallery for the Sweet n Low show. I'm pleased and honored to be amongst so many cool folks. Good to see so many fellow artists and supporters out tonight. Huge turnout and lots of fun. #sculpture #painting #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


