Lefty

Just finished up this feller for Friday’s Belljar opening…

3 Responses to “Lefty”


  1. 1 Kristopher Pollard June 27, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    I really love your site and check it all the time. all great stuff.

    Do you mind if i ask what kind of markers you’re using here? I can’t tell from the pictures. I didn’t know if it was rude to ask about materials, so pardon me if it is.

    thanks again.

  2. 2 John Casey June 28, 2009 at 12:19 am

    Faber-Castell Pitt brush pens…

    http://www.faber-castell.us/17325/Products/Art-Graphic/Artist-Pens/index_ebene3.aspx

    I think it’s always good to ask about techniques and materials.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

A throwback to 2011, Sweet-Talker, pencil on panel, 14”x11”, 2011. #art #pencil #14x11 #throwback2011

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


