Michael C. Hsiung

mh-1

A while back I sent a drawing to Michael C. Hsiung as a trade. What I got in return blew my mind in terms of generosity. I’m not sure which drawing or print is my fav but the “John Casey Rules” sticker dude ranks at the top. Still trying to figure the optimal placement for that bad boy. Anyway go check out Michael’s site when you get a chance.

mh-2

mh-3

mh-4

mh-5

mh-6

1 Response to “Michael C. Hsiung”


  1. 1 todaysnewsart June 23, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    I love those drawings. My favorite is the merman, though, and then the stuffed bear cushion. haha. It’s pretty damn creative.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Repost from @gregoryhergert using @RepostRegramApp - Great show tonight at Talon Gallery in Portland the gallery owner Neil M Perry is in front of John Casey's fantastic sculpture called Priggriny the show titled Little Utopias celebrates the writing of Margaret Atwood #talongallery #neilmperry #johncasey #margaretatwood #greghergert

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


