ArtQuest 2: Electric Boogaloo

map

Headed out to check out some ArtQuest. I only took a few shots for no other reason than I was distracted seeing so many fellow Oaklanders, I knew, out and about. First up was Adam Juresko at 1-2-3-4 Go! Records

Next door at Manifesto Bicycles was a group show curated by Obi Kaufmann.


Obi K!

Next door is the brand new Subrosa Coffee where they had a group show as well.

My pics were pretty bad overall but this one of Pete Glover‘s drawings looks fine.

I missed taking pics at Rowan Morrison, Issues, and Premium Tattoo. At the end of the evening many folks gathered at Geo. Kayes.


My art…

Follow my IG!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


