Carl Auge @ Rowan Morrison

Ah HA! I found these pics of Carl Auge‘s show at Rowan Morrison. Carl’s closing happened during ArtQuest but I had these daytime pics of the show from a couple of weeks ago.

2 Responses to “Carl Auge @ Rowan Morrison”


  1. 1 theo auer August 25, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    I love that last one. It dipicts a hotel in Bogota, Colombia I have seen before whilst visiting family over there. It turns out Mr. Auge has also spent a fair bit of time there, as his wife is Colombian. That hotel is a great subject for a painting.

  2. 2 Janis Anton September 22, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    Nice work – thanks for the pics.
    j/


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Sundays be like... #art #sculpture #painting #smoker #cyclops #bearears

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


