Danny Daffodil in the lead!

Somehow I thought “Dental Hygene” would be the favorite but “Little DD” is kicking butt! Voting closes at Midnight tonight!

Just got these new drawings photographed…

clap_happy

the_plot

lopper

icarus

3 Responses to “Danny Daffodil in the lead!”


  1. 1 severnyproductions August 28, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    very surreal, very good, my favourite is the last one

  2. 2 Jim Kaufmann August 28, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    that last drawing, the one at the bottom, I’ve almost fallen and I almost can’t get up, is truly superb.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


