Studio Shot

I have a busy couple of weeks coming up and it will be tough to get to the studio but I’ll post this pic here so I can pretend I’m there.

studio

I just started messing with some gouache. There’s a learning curve for sure but I think I can get the hang of this over time and with much practice.

tests

1 Response to “Studio Shot”


  1. 1 josh September 5, 2009 at 9:02 am

    Looks great John, let me know if you need any tips on the gouache, also I have a bunch of gouache I am not using, let me know if you would like me to send it to you.

    good luck!

    PS Bristol board works quite well with gouache.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

#wip Castle in the High Man? #sculpture #studiotime #paintingsoon #needamoat

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


