Kevin Taylor @ the Shooting Gallery

Kevin Taylor continues to impress with his current show of paintings at the Shooting Gallery in SF. If you are in the neighborhood stop by and check it out!

1 Response to “Kevin Taylor @ the Shooting Gallery”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann September 27, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    That is some really great stuff Mr. Taylor is doing. I like how he got in on the action in the next blog entry as well. Living way out here in the stix, I appreciate all this updates and images. If you really went to town at Walzwerks (i.e., forgot to push back from the table soon enough), you are probably lying down as you read this.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Made a buncha coasters during my camping trip. #art #drawing #beermats #coasterart #ink #camping

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,084 other followers


