Cookies on Tap

I had a great time at the Headlands Fall Open House. My keg was tapped out by 4pm. Lot’s of folks came by and the weather held out just fine. Good times, good times…

Photo by Svea Lin Sol: Me and MKC

Photo by Svea Lin Sol: Me and MKC

2 Responses to “Cookies on Tap”


  1. 1 Larktavia October 20, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Wow is it possible that your work is getting even more disturbing? I want the hands-S-flowers drawing. Sorry I missed the show. The ebola has taken over the House of Toxins.
    “Taka-taka. Cookies all gone.” -W.D.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

These two. Sweater top coming. #studiotime #wip #drawing #art #scuplture #pushmepullyou

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


