Slick Art Fair, Paris

I received photos of my work being installed by the good folks of Galerie Polaris in Paris at the “Slick Art Fair.”

Slick, the contemporary art fair dedicated to uncovering new talents, will take place from October 23rd to 26th in Paris, during the FIAC and at the CENTQUATRE, Paris’ hottest new art establishment.

Casey Jex Smith and I are scheduled for a show at Galerie Polaris in March 2010, opening on Saturday the 20th.

2 Responses to “Slick Art Fair, Paris”


  1. 1 josh October 23, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Congrats John!!!

    Nice selection of drawings.

  2. 2 John Casey October 23, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Thanks pal. I do what I can.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I wouldn't count this evil fooker out completely. Back to hate-spewing Breitbart to continue the alt-right shit-stirring. But at least he's out of the White House. #buhbyenow #adios #whitenationalist #diseasedmind

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


