Belly @ American Steel

I am participating in a group show called Belly curated and organized by Cheyenne Pallo. The opening was quite an epic event and the venue is the giant American Steel building in West Oakland. The low lighting played havoc with my photography. So I apologize for the lack of documentation and poor photos. I stopped in for some daytime pics that I interspersed throughout this post. The video clips are just a small sample of the energy that the bands (especially Religious Girls) generated during the opening.


My “Picket Fencing” troupe makes an appearance.


Sam White & Asiya Wadud‘s tree room installation


Sam White & Asiya Wadud


Sam White & Asiya Wadud


Sam White & Asiya Wadud


Sam White & Asiya Wadud


Teppei Ando


Teppei Ando


Teppei Ando


Teppei Ando


Teppei Ando


Cheyenne Pallo


Cheyenne Pallo


Cheyenne Pallo


Cheyenne Pallo


Cheyenne Pallo


Cheyenne Pallo


Mildred way back in the background there.


Mildred in daylight.


Structure/installation by Gibbous.


Selene Gibbous


Selene Gibbous


Selene Gibbous


Cool tree benches by Liz Dunning.


Liz Dunning


Zack Kasten


Zack Kasten


Zack Kasten


Religious Girls


Jel

Show runs through January 22nd.


My art…

Follow my IG!

I wouldn't count this evil fooker out completely. Back to hate-spewing Breitbart to continue the alt-right shit-stirring. But at least he's out of the White House. #buhbyenow #adios #whitenationalist #diseasedmind

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


