Monster Drawing ’10

This year marked Southern Exposure’s 10th Annual Monster Drawing Rally and fundraiser. I was a bit more relaxed at this year’s MDR and it was a fun time overall. Still quite intense though. A lot of very talented artists this year as in past years. Thanks as always to my lovely wife MKC who took many of these pictures.


Get ready…


Go!


Yikes!


A half hour later.


Tashana Kjelland


Serena Cole (left) and Tracy Timmins


Vanessa Marsh


Ben Venom (left), Jon Clary, and Paul Madonna (right)


Nancy Chan


Kyle Ranson and Monica Canilao


Olivia Park


Richard Coleman


Alexis Lopez


Paul Solis


Kirk Stoller


Charlie Callahan


Erik Parra to my left


My second drawing!


Kevin Taylor


My pal Mada Bass got this awesome Kevin Taylor.


Jamie Vasta


Christine Wong Yap


Adam Green


Matt Furie


Ryan De La Hoz


Tim Armstrong


My art…

Follow my IG!

Poppies #pencil #paper #art #drawing #circa2014ish

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


