Collaboration with Althea James

Here are some recent collaboration works I have done with Althea James. I met Althea when we were paired as a collaboration team as part of the “Double Trouble” show at Ever Gold in SF. As a student at the Urban School, Althea is now looking at art schools to apply to. I remember the art school search as a teen and I think in many ways Althea is way ahead of where I was at her age. I’m sure she will do well based on the work I’ve seen at this point in time.

I like how these came out and I hope to continue collaborative efforts like these with her.

2 Responses to “Collaboration with Althea James”


  1. 1 snow April 1, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    These are rad, loving the crystals & st. vitus dancein the background

  2. 2 kseverny April 1, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    reminds me of some people i knew at school. lol


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


