Galerie Polaris

Casey Jex Smith and I have a show up currently at Galerie Polaris in France. I really wish I could have attended the opening. If they have me back again in a couple of years, I will do my best to attend the opening. According to gallery owner Bernard Utudjian, … “the opening was crazy, as 9 galleries around ( 3 in the same street ) had also their opening, the crowd began at 3 pm and ended at 9pm”. Now that sounds like fun. Anyway, here are some pics of the setup…

The show runs through April 17.

15 rue des Arquebusiers
75003 Paris
Tel. 33 (0)1 42 72 21 27
galeriepolaris@wanadoo.fr


My art…

Follow my IG!

A throwback to 2011, Sweet-Talker, pencil on panel, 14”x11”, 2011. #art #pencil #14x11 #throwback2011

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


