It’s My World @ Baer Ridgway

Baer Ridgway has a show up titled “It’s My World.” Artists include Castaneda / Reiman, Benjamin King, Michael Krueger, Sean McFarland, Claire Sherman, Tracey Snelling, Becky Suss, Christopher Taggart, David Wilson, and Claude Zervas. I’m a big fan of Tracey Snelling‘s work. She has a show of her installation “Bordertown” coming up this Friday, July 30th, 8pm-midnight at the Oakland Underground Film Festival. The event will be at 98 Broadway, Oakland, formally the home of Barnes and Nobel.


My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


