Summer Slacking

Break Time, Pen on Paper, 15 x 20, 2010

My apologies for not posting as regularly as I usually do. I haven’t been particularly busy with any particular thing. Summer does this to me every year where I sorta loose steam and need to regroup mentally. I have been drawing though. I updated the drawing section on my website. I hit a lot of shows this weekend and missed a lot as well. There’s just too much going on to see everything I want to see. I’ll have to catch up later on this month. I’ll post up stuff I saw this weekend soon but in the meantime, here are some new drawings…

Stressed, Pen on Paper, 14 x 11, 2010

Smile, Pen, watercolor, and sumi on paper, 15 x 15, 2010

The Showoff, Pen on Paper, 14 x 11, 2010

Housekeeper, Pen on Paper, 26 x 20, 2010

Boys, Pen on Paper, 14 x 11, 2010


My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


