Black Lab @ The Lab

The Lab currently has a group show up that addresses the color black titled “Black Lab.” Artists include: Vincent Como* with Reuben Lorch Miller, Eric Larson, Rachel Dawson, Josh Hagler, Faye Kendall, Erik Madsen, Malcolm Smith, lourdes of the flies, Michael Campbell, Caitlin Denny and Marcella Faustini, Terrance Graven, Ben Venom, Ryan De La Hoz, Kara Joslyn, Group Rhoda, Amir Coyle, Gerritt Wittmer and Paul Knowles, Chris Vamos, Eric Svedas, Eighth Evening, and No Peace at the Gates. I didn’t get all the artists’ names for each piece I photographed. Apologies for that. Ben Venom was kind enough to customize my favorite black shirt.


My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


