September Art Murmur

Mark Baugh-Sasaki at Krowswork

I only made it out to a few Oakland Art Murmur shows this month. Here’s a sampling below. The photos I have for Mark Baugh-Sasaki’s show at Krowswork do not do it justice. You should go check it out for sure. I didn’t catch the artist’s name at Mama Buzz. Bad me. Anyone know who this is? Edmund Wyss‘s cameras painted on photo background paper at Hatch Gallery are rather mind-blowing. And Shawn G. Pacheco‘s work at FM is just downright wacky.

1 Response to “September Art Murmur”


  1. 1 dave higgins September 12, 2010 at 10:26 am

    Interesting stuff this fine September and a nice tribute to Basil Wolverton by Mr. Pacheco… inspiration, homage,or other credit is due.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Sundays be like... #art #sculpture #painting #smoker #cyclops #bearears

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


