Rupture

4 Responses to “Rupture”


  1. 1 dhtrhtry September 22, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    i really wish you had left the blog with this lay out, and not only for your own work. its much easier to look through. i have stopped visiting as often because its sort of a pain now.

    • 2 John Casey September 22, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      I appreciate the feedback. I’ve been torn between offering more pics in slide show format vs. showing less of them stacked. Stacked does offer a more narrative format. I’ll consider going back to that. Thanks.

  2. 3 dhtrhtry September 24, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    im sorry if i stated that a bit ruffly before, but i really enjoy this blog. its a great way to see what’s going on on the west coast. it is literally one of my top two art sites. i check it every day or two. so i only wish the best for you. and love seeing what you guys are doing over there.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


