Drawing Wednesdays

Photo by Obi Kaufmann from Drawing Wednesdays on 9/15

Obi has just announced the Live Drawing event at Levende East for Wednesday, 10/13, 4-7pm…

Obi Kaufmann
John Casey
Michael McConnell
Dave Higgins
Jake Watling
Marcos Lafarga
Cheyenne Pallo
Nathaniel Parsons
Alex Rosmarin
Sarah Filley

5 Responses to “Drawing Wednesdays”


  1. 1 Michele Theberge October 13, 2010 at 10:06 am

    This just looks like such a cool event! I wish I could stop by (I am assuming people are invited to stop in?)
    Love the picture. Is it boys only?

    I think it would be fun to participate sometime!

    • 2 John Casey October 13, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I can totally hook you up with participation. Come down and I will introduce you to Obi who runs it. I know the pic from week one looks like a total dude fest. Cheyenne is there but hidden. Two women this week and many more on previous and subsequent weeks.

  2. 3 carolroque October 24, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    have i told you i love your beard, Mr Casey?! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Captain Crunch, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 11"x17" #studiotime #art #drawing #bug #vwbeetle #pencil #coloredpencil #graphite

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


