Brük Dunbar @ Zughaus Gallery

Just caught the closing of Brük Dunbar‘s show at Zughaus Gallery. When Brük’s title “Glittered And Gone” caught my eye, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Sure enough, there was glitter galore.

Also, we got to take a peek into Brük’s wonderland studio which was downstairs from the gallery…

3 Responses to “Brük Dunbar @ Zughaus Gallery”


  1. 1 Emily Tunnat October 19, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Beautiful photography of a stellar show; what a pleasure to see new perspectives of the work I am so awe struck by. Thank you!

  2. 2 Luc De Schepper October 20, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Great shots of great art. That Bruk is one talented lady. I feel so fortunate to have seen this show.

  3. 3 James Gifford October 20, 2010 at 10:34 am

    There were snacks.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


