Misako Inaoka @ Johansson Projects

“Guided Growth” is the title of a recently closed show at Johansson Projects by Misako Inaoka. I’m so glad I saw this on Friday before it closed. Such good stuff!

1 Response to “Misako Inaoka @ Johansson Projects”


  1. 1 Eric Peterson November 7, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Caseman!

    How’ve you been, old friend? Stumbled on your blog and I’m lovin’ it. Caught a glimpse of you working on a piece in one of the photos. You look great! Sounds like your living life right and having a blast. Great to see.

    Now that I’ve found you after all these years, I’ll be following.

    Stay well,

    Eric


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


