Mulroney & Enos @ Ever Gold

Mark Muroney

Mark Mulroney‘s show titled “I’m Trying Really Hard” is a collection of his illustrative style, sexually comical, visual witticisms. His stuff just kills me! There was a little gift from Mark waiting for me when I arrived at Ever Gold which was a nice surprise.

Gifts for folks!

I bought this bad boy!

Not inclined toward weed, this clear paper baffled me.

Joe Enos took over the back gallery in a very literal way. Head to toe transformation of the environment into Enoslandia…

Joe Enos in Enoslandia!

When I got home I opened Mark’s gift. This guy KILLS me!

True dat!


My art…

Follow my IG!

A throwback to 2011, Sweet-Talker, pencil on panel, 14”x11”, 2011. #art #pencil #14x11 #throwback2011

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


