New “Bloomer” Stickers!

Just came in! They came out great! Sticker Robot does such a nice job.

6 Responses to “New “Bloomer” Stickers!”


  1. 1 James Kaufmann December 30, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    they look great. how big are they and how much are they, Mr. Casey Sir?

  2. 3 Ronny January 3, 2011 at 9:57 am

    Hey John! Stickers are great. Where are you selling them? You should make more. You book is wonderful and I look at it everyday. It’s sitting on my coffee table. Thanks again and happy new year buddy.

  3. 5 Jacob Weiser January 10, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    Hey John! Is there a link to order some stickers?
    I would love to get my hands on a few – let me know how to do so!

    Thank you!
    -Jacob


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Sundays be like... #art #sculpture #painting #smoker #cyclops #bearears

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


