Obi Kaufmann / Terry Furry

Obi Kaufmann has 15 new paintings up at Hotel Biron in SF. The joint is lowly lit so my pics aren’t all that great. Obi’s more graphic and bold paintings show well in the low light.

And speaking of bold, graphic paintings but with a more controlled hand, Terry Furry has a nice show up at The Hive Gallery in Oakland.

1 Response to “Obi Kaufmann / Terry Furry”


  1. 1 terry furry January 15, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    Thanks John! It was great seeing you last night. MUch appreciation my friend.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Made a buncha coasters during my camping trip. #art #drawing #beermats #coasterart #ink #camping

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,084 other followers


