Scott D. Wilson

I recently found Scott D. Wilson‘s work on Facebook and was blown away. Impressive stuff that feels very intuitive. Like my art practice, Scott makes sculpture as well as drawing. You can see is work on his website here!

3 Responses to “Scott D. Wilson”


  1. 1 James Kaufmann February 7, 2011 at 6:00 am

    Hey John,
    thanks for posting the Wilson work. I like it quite a bit and checked out his site but saw no contact information. I was thinking of dropping some mail art on him but need an address. If you are reading this, Mr. Wilson, let me know. John C. can verify my bonafides! I’m not on Facebook but I am on Flickr as JimFromIowa.
    Best
    Jim Kaufmann and thank you mr. casey sir

    • 2 John Casey February 7, 2011 at 10:05 am

      Hey Jim,

      There’s an email addy under the information section on his site. The information tab is in the upper right hand corner. I’m sure Scott will appreciate some mail art.

      -John

  2. 3 Scott D. Wilson February 8, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Hey James, thanks so much for the kind words about my work. Always good to hear. John is correct, there is an e-mail link for me under the contact section of my website. It is right justified at the top and perhaps off your screen? Let me know if that’s the case. I’m considering modifying the default resolution so it isn’t cut off. If you need my physical address, don’t hesitate to ask.

    Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers James:)

    P.S. (John, again, thanks for blogging me buddy!)


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Hoo r u? #greyowl #art #drawing #ink #coasterart #owl #hoohoo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


