Get On The Bus!

I organized a fun group bus trip down to San Jose to see Derek Weisberg‘s show at Anno Domini that runs through March 19th. Not only does Derek have a great show titled “Auroral Dreaming” but there was also works from the Fresh Produce show on display. Down the street is a cool show at the San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art of Tony May‘s sculpture and other works. May’s show runs through February 26th.


My art…

Follow my IG!

My sculptures encased, literally, at @bedfordgallery for the Sweet n Low show. I'm pleased and honored to be amongst so many cool folks. Good to see so many fellow artists and supporters out tonight. Huge turnout and lots of fun. #sculpture #painting #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


