Ever Gold & Five Points

Caught Charles Linder‘s event/cook-out at Ever Gold Gallery in the Tenderloin. This event was part of the March Gentleman’s Club programming. That was some tasty wild boar that Mr. Linder shot. I can still taste it in my mind.

Tina Dillman has a solid show up at Fivepoints Arthouse featuring her drawings, photos, and video installation. I especially enjoyed the videos.

1 Response to “Ever Gold & Five Points”


  1. 1 bad jones rising March 22, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Those televisions look like they could possibly attack me.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Crunchy #wip #art #studiotime #pencil #coloredpencils

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


